The Rifles
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Rifles

A PC Crysis 2 and Leauge of Legends clan called The Rifles. First battalion of the Rifles - Crysis 2

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Dog the Magnificent

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
thisdogeatzu
Rifleman
Rifleman

Dog the Magnificent Empty
PostSubject: Dog the Magnificent   Dog the Magnificent EmptySun Jun 05, 2011 8:06 pm

I am appalled this discussion is empty, so allow me to introduce myself.

My name is Roderick, but I prefer Dog when it comes to gaming, one syllable is easier than three.

I live in Indianapolis, Indiana, which is a mediocre American city full of mediocre Americans. Personally, I hate how sheltered I am here and wish I could see more of the world, but monetary constraints keep me grounded here.

I have been gaming for over 20 years (oddly enough, longer than most of you have been alive), and I'd like to think I'm pretty fucking good at it when I focus. I like to game with people who strive to be as good as I want to be, and I try to enhance the quality of play of those around me. Criticism is necessary in any aspect of life if you want to improve, and I expect it just as much as I'll give it.

My religious, cultural and political views are always open to debate. I will never hesitate to tell you how I feel about something and I want the same in return. I am very, very hard to offend so don't ever worry about that. Being an American I feel like I am shut off from the rest of the world so I learn everything I can every chance I get. If any of you ever want to get into a good argument I am the guy to talk to.